Quartier Heidestrasse

The Quartier Heidestrasse is being developed as a lively new neighbourhood of residential and office buildings, commerce, public streets and squares, and green spaces. Cafés, restaurants and a local shopping centre in the centre of the quarter create a pleasant, trendy living and working atmosphere.

Where fast trains like the “Flying Hamburger” used to rattle along, fast internet now sets the pace: with Quartier Heidestrasse, a city of its own is being created within the city on an area of around 85,000 square metres.

A real neighbourhood

A real neighbourhood that combines living, working and life – in the middle of Berlin, in the middle of Europe. Living, living and working – the famous Berlin mix is catapulted into the 21st century here.

This is ensured by a hotel, a daycare centre, coworking spaces, proximity to the main railway station, charging stations for electric mobility – and of course plenty of addresses for digitally networked living and working. Because Quartier Heidestrasse is already designed to meet the standards of tomorrow.

Living in the quarter

Here you will find everything that makes a real Berlin neighbourhood so liveable and lovable: small shops, a well-stocked supermarket, a nice café and much more. You can look forward to a promenade that will soon be bursting with life: The entire Quartier Heidestrasse will be completely finished in a few years.

Projects of Quartier Heidestrasse

In an urban mix, QH Spring offers space for a modern hotel facing Heidestraße, a daycare centre and approx. 258 flats. A 12-storey residential tower provides a hallmark that is visible from afar. The office CKRS Architekten has created a high-quality three-dimensional concrete façade with fine metal elements into which large-format windows are cut. The green courtyard is used proportionately by the hotel, daycare centre and tenants.

QH Spring »

With red brick facades that refer to the site’s industrial past, the building designed by ROBERTNEUN Architekten rises up as the focal point of the Heidestrasse neighbourhood, visible from afar. Situated directly on the Quartiersplatz, it can be reached on foot from all directions. The shops on the ground floor are generously proportioned at 5 metres high and contribute to the urban flair of the ensemble. As a local shopping centre, residential and office location, the QH Core will become a highly frequented, lively place for all residents and users.

QH Core »

In addition to exclusive residential units in a quiet location, the QH Colonnades offer attractive retail and restaurant spaces. A green, modernly designed inner courtyard invites you to play and relax. The QH Colonnades owe their name to the elegant architecture designed by the office Collignon Architekten. Relief-like façades with large-format windows characterise the image from the outside. Loggias and balconies lend the ensemble an almost sculptural quality.

QH Colonnades »

ROBERTNEUN Architekten have set an extravagant hallmark with this building. The ensemble with its natural concrete façade combines all facets of metropolitan mixed use: the basement floor is home to restaurants, businesses and studios, and there are also offices and exclusive flats in the building. Flowing open floor plans and large-format loggias characterise the design. The inner courtyard is intensively landscaped. The QH Straight presents itself as central, special and lively – a place for the urban public from all over the world.

QH Straight »

The office gmp Architekten designed the two-part ensemble near the northern harbour with bright, metropolitan façades on which bronze and brass railings set a visual hallmark. Retail and restaurants provide lively ground floor zones, and office space is also included in both buildings. The two buildings form the northern and southern enclosure of the attractive Nordhafenplatz.

QH Crown »

QH Track is a thoughtfully designed building block with individual soaring towers that are suitable, for example, as addresses for corporate headquarters. From the top, the view extends to the government district and the main railway station. The modern, inviting architecture – designed by EM2N Architekten – contains different room depths and floor heights. Flexible office spaces and sizes provide space for companies of various sizes. Warehouses with room heights of almost 4 metres offer large-scale modern working environments.

QH Track »
QUARTIER HEIDESTRASSE | BERLIN | HEIDESTRASSE TOR3

Quartier Heidestrasse

Das Quartier Heidestrasse wird als lebendiger neuer Kiez aus Wohn- und Bürogebäuden, Gewerbe, öffentlichen Straßen und Plätzen sowie Grünflächen entwickelt. Cafés, Restaurants und ein Nahversorgungszentrum in der Quartiersmitte schaffen ein angenehmes, trendiges Wohn- und Arbeitsklima.

Wo früher Schnellzüge wie der „Fliegende Hamburger“ ratterten, bestimmt heute schnelles Internet das Tempo: Mit dem Quartier Heidestrasse entsteht auf rund 85.000 Quadratmetern Fläche eine eigene Stadt in der Stadt.

Ein echter Kiez

Ein echter Kiez, der Wohnen, Arbeiten und Leben verbindet – mitten in Berlin, mitten in Europa. Wohnen, Leben und Arbeiten – die berühmte Berliner Mischung wird hier ins 21. Jahrhundert katapultiert.

Dafür sorgen ein Hotel, eine Kita, Coworking-Spaces, die Nähe zum Hauptbahnhof, Ladestationen für Elektromobilität – und natürlich jede Menge Adressen für digital vernetztes Wohnen, Leben und Arbeiten. Denn das Quartier Heidestrasse ist schon heute auf die Standards von morgen ausgelegt.

Leben im Quartier

Hier wird es geben, was einen echten Berliner Kiez so lebens- und liebenswert macht: kleine Geschäfte, einen gut sortierten Supermarkt, ein hübsches Café und vieles mehr. Freuen Sie sich auf eine Flaniermeile, die schon bald nur so sprüht vor Leben: Das gesamte Quartier Heidestrasse wird in wenigen Jahren vollständig fertiggestellt.

Projekte Quartier Heidestrasse

In einer städtischen Mischung bietet das QH Spring Platz für ein modernes Hotel zur Heidestraße, eine Kita sowie ca. 258 Wohnungen. Ein 12-geschossiger Wohnturm setzt einen weithin sichtbaren Akzent. Das Büro CKRS Architekten hat eine hochwertige dreidimensionale Betonfassade mit feinen Metallelementen geschaffen, in die großformatige Fenster eingeschnitten sind. Der grüne Hof wird anteilig von Hotel, Kita und Mietern genutzt.

QH Spring »

Mit roten Ziegelfassaden, die auf die industrielle Vergangenheit des Ortes verweisen, erhebt sich das vom Büro ROBERTNEUN Architekten entworfene Gebäude weithin sichtbar als Mittelpunkt des Quartiers Heidestrasse. Direkt am Quartiersplatz gelegen, ist es aus allen Richtungen fußläufig zu erreichen. Die im Erdgeschoss befindlichen Läden sind mit 5 Metern Höhe großzügig bemessen und tragen zum urbanen Flair des Ensembles bei. Als Nahversorgungszentrum, Wohn- und Bürostandort wird das QH Core zum hoch frequentierten, lebendigen Ort für alle Bewohner und Nutzer.

QH Core »

Neben exklusiven Wohneinheiten in ruhiger Lage bieten die QH Colonnades attraktive Retail- und Gastronomieflächen. Ein grüner, modern gestalteter Innenhof lädt zu Spiel und Entspannung ein. Die QH Colonnades verdanken ihren Namen der eleganten Architektur, entworfen vom Büro Collignon Architekten. Reliefartige Fassaden mit großformatigen Fenstern prägen das Bild von außen. Loggien und Balkone verleihen dem Ensemble eine nahezu skulpturale Qualität.

QH Colonnades »

ROBERTNEUN Architekten haben mit diesem Gebäude einen extravaganten Akzent gesetzt. Das Ensemble mit naturbelassener Betonfassade verbindet alle Facetten metropolitaner Mischnutzung: Im Sockelgeschoss sind Gastronomie, Gewerbe und Ateliers angesiedelt, außerdem gibt es im Haus Büros und exklusive Wohnungen. Fließende offene Grundrisse und großformatige Loggien zeichnen die Gestaltung aus. Der Innenhof wird intensiv begrünt. Das QH Straight präsentiert sich zentral, besonders und lebendig – ein Ort für das urbane Publikum aus aller Welt.

QH Straight »

Das Büro gmp Architekten hat das zweigeteilte Ensemble nahe dem Nordhafen mit hellen, großstädtischen Fassaden entworfen, an denen Bronze- und Messinggeländer optische Akzente setzen. Einzelhandel und Gastronomie sorgen für belebte Erdgeschosszonen, auch Büroflächen sind in beiden Gebäuden enthalten. Die beiden Gebäude stellen die nördliche und südliche Einfassung des attraktiven Nordhafenplatzes dar.

QH Crown »

QH Track ist ein durchdacht konzipierter Gebäuderiegel mit einzelnen aufragenden Türmen, die sich z. B. als Adressen für Konzernzentralen eignen. Von oben reicht der Blick bis auf das Regierungsviertel und den Hauptbahnhof. Die moderne, einladende Architektur – Entwurf EM2N Architekten – birgt unterschiedliche Raumtiefen und Geschosshöhen. In flexiblen Büroflächen und ‑größen ist Raum für Unternehmen verschiedenster Größen. Warehouses mit Raumhöhen von knapp 4 Metern bieten großflächige moderne Arbeitswelten.

QH Track »
QUARTIER HEIDESTRASSE | BERLIN | HEIDESTRASSE TOR3